Auckland Winter Garden

Recently, I went for a quick wander around the Auckland Winter Garden. There is a cool room and a warm room for a variety of native and imported plants. It was a weekday, so it was nice a quiet and I had the place nearly to myself. I would recommend a visit if you are ever in Auckland.


Reflections in the pond…


Photos from the cool room…




I was running late and only managed to get a couple of good shots in the warm room.


This is the last image outside the Winter Garden.


Leave a Reply

